Contact

Board of Directors

Please refer questions through the Executive Director (ckenlan@obra) or read more about OBRA's Board.

Executive Director

Chuck Kenlan
ckenlan@obra.org
320 SW Century Dr Ste 405-396
Bend, OR 97702

Director of Competition

Catherine Cooper
catherine@obra.org

Financial Development and Marketing Director

Joel Fletcher
marketing@obra.org

Membership Director

Jen Featheringill
membership@obra.org
PO Box 13002
Portland, OR 97213

Contact for membership questions, membership processing, upgrade questions and/or upgrade request.

Equipment

Tony Kic and Kevin Blair
equipment@obra.org

Junior Development Coordinator

Joel Fletcher
jfletcher@obra.org

Mountain Bike Coordinator

Mike Ripley
mike@mudslingerevents.com

Officials

Andrea Fisk
andrea@obra.org

Terri Camp
terricamp2011@gmail.com

Webmaster

Catherine Cooper
catherine@obra.org

Alpenrose Velodrome Director

Jen Featheringill
jfeatheringill@obra.org
6149 SW Shattuck
Portland, Oregon

Use PO Box 13002, Portland, OR 97213 for velodrome mail