Contact

Board of Directors

Please refer questions through the Executive Director (ckenlan@obra) or read more about OBRA's Board.

Executive Director

Administrative contact, contact for general questions. Please refer results questions directly to the chief judge or the person that emailed results to the OBRA email list.

Chuck Kenlan
ckenlan@obra.org
320 SW Century Dr Ste 405-396
Bend, OR 97702
(503) 278-5550

Executive Assistant Director

Administrative contact, contact for general questions. Please refer results questions directly to the chief judge or the person that emailed results to the OBRA email list.

Candi Murray
cmurray@obra.org

Marketing

All marketing questions should be sent to this address.

Joel Fletcher
marketing@obra.org

Membership

Administrative contact for membership questions, membership processing, upgrade questions and/or upgrade request.

Jen Featheringill
membership@obra.org
PO Box 13002
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 278-5550

Equipment

Tony Kic and Kevin Blair
equipment@obra.org
(503) 278-5550

Junior Development Coordinator

Joel Fletcher
jfletcher@obra.org

Mountain Bike Coordinator

Mike Ripley
mike@mudslingerevents.com

Officials

Andrea Fisk
andrea.fisk3@gmail.com

Webmaster

Administrative contact for race schedule, BAR points, OBRA list serve, website information, athlete and team data mangement.

Catherine Cooper
webmaster@obra.org

Alpenrose Velodrome

Jen Featheringill
jfeatheringill@obra.org

6149 SW Shattuck
Portland, Oregon

Use PO Box 13002, Portland, OR 97213 for velodrome mail