Masters Junior Track

Portland, OR
June 22, 2010

Part of the Masters Junior Track

Australian Pursuit

If you have questions or corrections, please email Paul Anderson.

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:16 PM


Name Team
1 Ethan Word Word-RCB

Masters Men

Name Team
1 Ricardo Medina Hammer Velo
2 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
3 Bill Croswell Pacific Power Blue Sky
4 Jeff Tedder Hammer Velo
5 Paul Mautner Team Rose City
6 Malcolm Johnson Portland Velo
7 Einar Traa Portland Velo
8 Chris Luby Kick Ass Cycling
9 Bill Alsup BRIHOP Cycling

Masters Women

Name Team
1 Meg Mautner Bike Central