Masters Junior Track

Portland, OR
July 20, 2010

Part of the Masters Junior Track

If you have questions or corrections, please email Paul Anderson.

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:16 PM


Name Team
1 Sunny Ciargo Word-RCB
2 Naiqwan Pelman Word-RCB
3 Tilly Field

Masters Men

Name Team
1 Justin La Vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
2 Joe Field Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
3 Ron Magnus NoMad Sports Club
4 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
5 John Forbes BRIHOP Cycling
6 Bill Alsup BRIHOP Cycling
7 Csaba Kormendy Word-RCB