OT: Room for Rent

Jeremy

May 19, 2017 at 1:52 PM

I have some awesome friends with a room to rent. Great dog and space. I vouch for their excellences. Drop my name if you contact them:

https://portland.craigslist.org/mlt/roo/6130991464.html

Jeremy


STEVEN R HOLLAND

October 9, 2013 at 1:32 PM

http://portland.craigslist.org/mlt/roo/4119425024.html.

STEVEN R HOLLAND
C(360) 600-2702


Jordan Staples

July 11, 2012 at 2:06 PM

Room for rent in Vancouver on the I-5 side, super close to PIR and about 40min by bike to downtown.

room will be available Aug 16th

please email off list for more info

thxs, Jordan


Bob Libby * Photographer

October 16, 2010 at 10:40 AM

I'm looking for someone to share my house with me and my three
awesome, low key dogs. Near 122nd & Powell so it's out in the
hinterlands but it's a quiet neighborhood, close to trimet and only a
few minutes north of the Springwater. Powell Butte is a 10 minute ride
from here and Sandy Ridge is maybe a 40 minute drive.

3 bedroom house, garage with lots of bike storage and work area,
washer/dryer and all the usual house stuff.

$400 a month, utilities/wi-fi included. Month to month is fine by me,
short-ish term is okay too. No additional pets, sorry to say.

Available November 1st, possibly a bit earlier. Email me off list or
give me a ring @ 503.544.4074 with any questions.

--

Cheers!

Bob
***********************************************************************
me=photographer
http://www.canisstudio.com
email: doghouse@canisstudio.com

phone: 503.544.4074


Jonathan Long

October 13, 2010 at 10:43 AM

Posting to the OBRA list in hopes of finding a roomate that understands why we have the bikes where we do in the house.

1 room for rent in 3 room house on Se 60th and Woodstock.

Current roommate and I ride/climb/ski/hike and all the fun things outside. We both have dogs and you are more than welcome to also.

Rent is $500 and that is including utilities. We have high speed wireless internet.

Month to Month would be fine as we understand it's hard to pick a spot for more than 6 months.

Room available by the end of the month. Let your friends know and e-mail me back with any questions.

Thanks,
Jonathan


Dave Roth

August 18, 2009 at 2:09 AM

$600 - 1 Bedroom in N. Portland available October 1st

My housemate is moving so I'm looking for someone to rent my second room
in 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom house located in the Kenton neighborhood in
North Portland. Rent is $600 month plus 1/2 of all utilities.

Early 1900s Craftsman was completely remodeled in 2004. Modern kitchen
and bathroom. Wood floors throughout with stone in the kitchen and
bathroom. Lots of windows and plenty of light. Stainless steel
appliances, dishwasher, washer/dryer, cable, wifi, gas grill. Huge
basement is ideal for cyclist with plenty of bike and gear storage, full
workbench and tools, room for indoor winter workouts. Street parking for
vehicle.

Large bedroom with plenty of storage space. Can be fully furnished or
not depending on what you prefer.

The house is just a five minute walk from MAX yellow line as well as
prime bus and bike commuting routes. Convenient to I-5, Lombard Fred
Meyer and New Seasons as well as all the shops and restaurants in
Kenton.

My housemate will be gone for at least two years so great long-term,
stable opportunity. Move in with your first month's rent.

Email me off list (dave @ dmroth dot com) or call 503-888-8607 if
interested.

Thanks,
Dave