OBRA Board of Directors

The Oregon Bicycle Racing Association (OBRA) is an Oregon Non Profit Corporation and a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization. OBRA has a Constitution and Bylaws on file with the State of Oregon. The business and affairs of OBRA are managed by its Board of Directors. The directors shall in all cases act as a board, and they may adopt such rules and regulations for the conduct of their meetings and the management of OBRA as they deem proper, provided such rules and regulations are not inconsistent with the Bylaws and the laws of the state of Oregon. OBRA's current rules.

There are six members of the Board of Directors which are elected to 3 year terms by a majority of club representatives at an annual meeting. Two directors are elected each year. The sitting board of directors may appoint up to 5 at large directors.

If you have a question or comment for the Board of Directors, the Executive Director (ckenlan@obra.org) will forward a message for you.

Directors are elected by delegates from the OBRA member teams at the annual business meeting

Name Term expires
Steven Beardsley


Jake Von Duering


Saul Lopez


At Large Directors appointed by the sitting board

Karsten Hagen


Brad Ross