OBRA Business Members

Hover over Business Name for link to the business's webpage. Hover over the Address for a link to the business location on Google Maps.



Business Name City Industry Contact Address Discount for OBRA Members
Riverstone Family Dentistry Vancouver Dentistry Joseph Kim, DDS
drkim@riverstonefamilydentistry.com
3215 SE 192nd Ave
Suite 112
Vancouver, WA 98671
360-718-8304
20% off for uninsured. Most insurances accepted.
McCord's Vancouver Toyota Vancouver Car Sales Rich Ensworth
rensworth@vancouvertoyota.com
10455 NE 53rd St
Vancouver, WA 98662
Special Vehicle pricing to OBRA members.
Catherine Bedford, Real Estate Broker, Polaris Realty NW Portland Real Estate Catherine Bedford
catherinebedford.realtor@gmail.com
Portland Oregon
and surrounding area
503-544-1372
Proud sponsor of Holtey Law p/b Peak Condition and contributor to Oregon Bike Racing.
Sports Wellness Consulting, PC Hood River Health and Wellness Melissa Shays, ND, LAc, CISSN
Melissa@melissashays.com
2002 12th St
Hood River, OR 97031
888.386.8784
Proud sponsor of Team Will Bar, Team Oregon and Team Dirty Finger.
Prime Dental Care Milwaukie Dentistry Thomas Cardwell, DMD
thomascardwell@gmail.com
11400 SE 37th Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-913-6193
We offer 55+ discount pricing we will extend to all OBRA members!
LifeCycle Adventures Portland Hospitality and Tourism Teri Smith
info@lifecycleadventures.com
6022 SE 20th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
415-366-3806
CyclepathPDX Portland Bike Shop Bill Larson and Mitch Lomacz
Bill@CyclepathPDX.com Mitch@CycleathPDX.com
2436 NE MLK Jr Blvd
Portland, OR 97212
503-281-0485
Scrubjay Works, LLC Portland Web Design and Development Paul Souders
paul@scrubjay.works
503-318-9766
Sellwood Cycle Repair Portland Bike Shop Erik Tonkin
tonkin@sellwoodcycle.com
7953 SE 13th Ave
Portland, OR 97202
503-233-9392
Elevator Cafe Portland Coffee Shop
Info@elevatorpdx.com
1033 SE Main St
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 784-0646

Updated 1/17/2020