Alpenrose Challenge: Sprints

Portland, OR
July 20, 2008

Part of the Alpenrose Challenge

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Senior Men

Name Team
1 Dean Tracy Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
2 Giovanni Rey Montano Velo
3 Keyln Akuna Veritas
4 Travis Smith Team Momentum
5 Eugene Chacherine EVO Pro Cycling
6 Denny Swedberg Rad Racing NW
7 Aaron Kacala Hayes RPM
8 kevin mansker
9 Felix Haspel Syngery Racing
10 Brian Abers Bike Central
11 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
12 Tim Luther