Alpenrose Challenge: Sprints

Portland, OR
July 19, 2008

Part of the Alpenrose Challenge

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Masters Men

Name Team
1 Brian Abers Bike Central
2 Timothy Montagne Sugar CRM-Easton-Specialized
3 Scott Harman Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
4 Todd Gallaher Counterbalance Bicycles
5 Darell Provencher Team Rose City
6 Brad Strauch
7 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
8 Rich Wolf Sunnyside Sports
9 John Simmons Veritas Racing
10 Rick Adams Sugar CRM-Easton-Specialized


Name Team
1 Monique Sullivan PCL
2 Cari Higgins America's Dairyland
3 Jennifer Triplett Broadmark
4 Jen Featheringill Bike Central
5 Andrea Fisk Velo Bella
6 Kele Murdin Verducci Breakaway Racing
7 Clinton Walker NWCC
8 Heather VanValkenburg Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
9 Shelby Reynolds Specialized Regional Women's Team
10 Elizabeth Newell PROMAN Professional Cycling Team