Fast Twitch Fridays

Portland, OR. June 8, 2007

Part of the Fast Twitch Fridays

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

A Sprint

Name Team
1 Dean Tracy Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
2 Steven Beardsley CMG Racing/Alpine Mortgage
3 Stephen McLaughry Bike Central
4 Brian Abers Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation

B Sprint

Name Team
1 Chris Deardorff Word RCB, presents Grummel
2 Brian Leber The Bike Gallery
3 Nathan R Frechen
4 Don Vandervort BBC Beaverton Bicycle Club

C Sprint

Name Team
1 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
2 Drew Tracy 343 Racing
3 Patrick Hartigan United Finance

D Sprint

Name Team
1 Paul Kanz United Finance
2 Amelia Bjesse-Puffin Bike Central
3 Bill Alsup

Novice Men

Name Team
1 Chris Miller
2 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 jon pearson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
4 Patrick Jacks
5 kevin mansker
6 Curtis Bergquist
7 John Howe Team Beer
8 George Carder Team Beer
9 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
10 Jon DeShirley
11 Eric White Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
12 Michael Phillips Strelka
13 Aaron Armstrong
14 Malcolm Johnson

Novice Women

Name Team
1 Anita Dilles
2 Camille Hook Bike Central
3 Tess Jensen
4 Kori Quatermass
5 Nissy Cobb
6 Anna Knoblock Bike Central
7 Hazel Gross Strelka