Bend Crit/TT Series

Bend, OR. August 23, 2006

Part of the Bend Crit/TT Series

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Category 1/2/3

Name Team
1 Eric MARTIN Sportsman's Team One Racing
2 Andrew Fischer Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
3 Sal Collura Hutch's-Eugene
4 #948 ?
5 Carson Miller Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Brandon Groza
7 ? Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
8 Damian Schmitt Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
9 Scott Gray Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
10 Jon Hansen Sunnyside Sports, Bend OR
11 Doug Perrin Sunnyside Sports, Bend OR

Category 3/4/5

Name Team
1 Josh Gobershock Gecko Cycling Club
2 Byron Roe Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
4 Doug Smith Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
5 Mark Reinecke Hutch's Bend
6 Scotty Carlile
7 Matthew Lasala Sunnyside Sports, Bend OR
8 Kevin Brown Sportsman's Team One Racing
9 Sean Rogers Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team