OBRA Masters Track Championships: Keirin

Portland, OR. August 30, 2008

Part of the OBRA Masters Track Championships

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Masters Men 30-39

Name Team
1 Stephen McLaughry Bike Central
2 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
3 Chris Deardorff Word RCB, presents Grummel
4 Jerome Dumortier BBC Beaverton Bicycle Club
5 Michael Risner Word RCB, presents Grummel

Masters Men 40+

Name Team
1 Scott Harman Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Brian Abers Bike Central
3 Darell Provencher Team Rose City
4 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
5 Stephen Hemminger Southtown Velo
6 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
7 Paul Mautner Team Rose City

Masters Women

Name Team
1 Jen Featheringill Bike Central
2 Anna Knoblock Bike Central
3 Heather VanValkenburg Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
4 Marca Murphy Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
5 Debra Windus United Finance
6 Meg Mautner Bike Central
7 Melissa Boyd Pacific Power Blue Sky