Bend Crit/TT Series

Bend, OR. July 19, 2006

Part of the Bend Crit/TT Series

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Category 1/2/3

Name Team
1 Steve Larsen Lowes GS Forzavelo
2 CONRAD STOLTZ Specialized
3 Derek Stallings Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8

Category 3/4/5

Name Team
1 Carson Miller Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Beau Scarbrough
3 Steve Kjobech Sportsman's Team One Racing
4 Josh Gobershock Gecko Cycling Club
5 Brandon Groza
6 Tj Paskewich Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
7 Mike Brown
8 Doug Headrick Hutch's Bend
9 Matthew Lasala Sunnyside Sports, Bend OR
10 Kitch Turner
11 Chad Lowe Guinness Cycling Team
12 Byron Roe Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
13 Jurgen Fennerl Hutch's Bend
14 Jon Hernandez
15 Dan Davis Sierra Express/Tour of Nevada City Bicycles
16 Peter Lowes GS Forza Velo-Bend
17 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
18 Kevin Brown Sportsman's Team One Racing
19 Kyle Gorman