OBRA Masters Track Championships: Sprints

Portland, OR
August 30, 2008

Part of the OBRA Masters Track Championships

Updated April 29, 2009 at 10:49 AM

Masters Men 30-39

Name Team
1 Stephen McLaughry Bike Central
2 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
3 Chris Deardorff Word-RCB
4 Michael Risner Word-RCB
5 Cliff Thompson Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Brent Casady Existential Velo
7 Jerome Dumortier Beaverton Bicycle Club

Masters Men 40-49

Name Team
1 Brian Abers Bike Central
2 Scott Harman Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
3 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
4 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
5 Rich Wolf Sunnyside Sports
6 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team

Masters Men 50+

Name Team
1 Darell Provencher Team Rose City
2 Stephen Hemminger Southtown Velo
3 Paul Mautner Team Rose City
4 Jerry Powell Multnomah Athletic Club

Masters Women

Name Team
1 Jen Featheringill Bike Central
2 Heather VanValkenburg Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Foundation
3 Anna Knoblock Bike Central
4 Lynn Hughes-Godfrey Bike Central
5 Debra Windus United Finance
6 Meg Mautner Bike Central
7 Melissa Boyd Pacific Power Blue Sky