Bend Crit/TT Series

Bend, OR
August 9, 2006

Part of the Bend Crit/TT Series

Updated September 10, 2015 at 4:15 PM

Category 1/2/3

Name Team
1 Eric MARTIN Sportsman's Team One Racing
2 Andrew Fischer Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
3 Ryan McKean Team Griffin Durgan
4 Ian Boswell Sunnyside Sports
5 Tim Jones Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
6 Lev Stryker Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
7 Doug Perrin Sunnyside Sports
8 Scott Seaton Hutch's Bend
9 Carson Miller Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 Ben Thompson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
11 Jon Hansen Sunnyside Sports
12 Ian Eglitis OSU Cycling Club

Category 3/4/5

Name Team
1 Brandon Groza Groza Team Racing
2 Phil de la Motte Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
3 Steve Kjobech Sportsman's Team One Racing
4 Erik Bergstrom
5 Jurgen Fennerl Hutch's Bend
6 Doug Smith Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
7 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
8 Mike Brown
9 Tracy Smith Half Fast Velo
10 Tj Paskewich Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
11 Rick Johnson Hutch's Bend
12 Wade Miller Sunnyside Sports
13 Byron Roe Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
14 Scott Steinman Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team